Our Affiliates

Our national partner, LeadingAge, is an association of 6,000 not for profit organizations dedicated to expanding the world of possibilities for aging

Together, we advance policies, promote practices and conduct research that supports, enables and empowers people to live fully as they age.

image description

Exhibits/Technology Showcase

Untitled

Participating Exhibitors

3M, Critical & Chronic Care Solutions Division www.mmm.com
A/R SNF Solutions, LLC www.snf-solutions.com 
AGAPE Recruiting, Inc. www.agapestaffing.com
Ankrom Moisan Associated Architects www.ankrommoisan.com
Basic American Medical Products www.grahamfield.com
Bell-Anderson Insurance www.bell-anderson.com
Cain Brothers www.cainbrothers.com
Comprehensive Risk Management, Inc. www.compriskmgt.com
Consolidated Billing  www.billing-services.com
Consonus Healthcare Services www.consonushealth.com
Diagnostic Laboratories & Radiology  www.diaglabs.com
First Choice Medical Supply www.fcms.com
Gabbert Architects www.gabbertarchitects.com
Halvorson Construction www.halvorsonconstruction.com
Hamilton Relay www.hamiltontel.com
Healthcare Services Group, Inc. www.hcsgcorp.com
HPSI Purchasing Services www.hpsionline.com 
HUB International Northwest www.hubinternational.com 
Infinity Rehab www.infinityrehab.com
Intalere/HRS www.intalere.com 
Kelley-Ross Pharmacy Group www.kelley-ross.com
Legacy Power Systems www.legacypower.com
LRS Architects, Inc. www.lrsarchitects.com 
McKesson Medical-Surgical www.mckesson.com
Medline www.medline.com
Mercury Pharmacy Services, Inc. www.mercuryrx.com
Morrison Senior Living www.compass-usa.com
Omnicare of Seattle www.omnicare.com
Payless www.paylessdrug.com
PayNorthwest www.paynorthwest.com
People Helping Equipment www.PeopleHE.com
Pfizer www.pfizer.com
PharMerica Pharmacy www.pharmerica.com 
Premier LTC Pharmacy www.premierltc.com
Propac Pharmacy www.propacpharmacy.com
Propel Insurance www.propelinsurance.com
RehabCare www.rehabcare.com
Rice Fergus Miller, Architecture Interiors Planning www.rfmarch.com
SAGE Architectural Alliance www.sagearchalliance.com
Schetky NW Bus and Van Sales, Inc. www.schetkynw.com
Schryver Medical Sales and Marketing www.schryvermedical.com
Select Rehabilitation, Inc. www.selectrehab.com
SIS Admin www.sisadmin.com
Sodexo www.sodexo.com
SYSCO Food Services www.sea.sysco.com
Tandus Centiva www.tandus-centiva.com
Time Equipment www.timeequipment.com
USI / Kibble & Prentice www.kpcom.com
Walsh Construction www.walshconstructionwa.com
Washington Automated www.washingtonautomated.com
Washington State Housing Finance Commission (WSHFC) www.wshfc.org 
Wattenbarger Architects www.wattenbarger.com
Wipfli www.wipfli.com
Ziegler www.ziegler.com

PDF Version

Annual Conference Exhibit Show

 

 

 

 

 

 

Set-up Schedule:
Monday,  5:00 – 7:00 p.m.  –  follows Golf and during Welcome Reception
Tuesday, 7:00 a.m. to Noon 

  • Tuesday, Lunch with Attendees  * 12:45 – 1:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Exhibit Show  * 1:30 – 4:30 p.m.

Exhibit Hall

 

Last update…. July 9th 

HOLD YOUR SPOT for 2017  LINK   Skamania Lodge, Stevenson WA (40 min. from Portland)

Questions? Email Cassi at cmeritt@LeadingAgeWA.org   

Diamond Sponsors

  • Sodexo
  • Consonus
  • Morrison
  • Ziegler