Our Affiliates

Our national partner, LeadingAge, is an association of 6,000 not for profit organizations dedicated to expanding the world of possibilities for aging

Together, we advance policies, promote practices and conduct research that supports, enables and empowers people to live fully as they age.

image description

Staff

 

Deb Murphy – Chief Executive Officer, MPA, JD

DMurphy@LeadingAgeWA.org

Laura Hofmann, MSN, RN – Director of Clinical & Nursing Facility Regulatory Services

LHofmann@LeadingAgeWA.org

 

Christopher Wielga  –  Financial Policy Analyst 

CWielga@LeadingAgeWA.org 

 

Alyssa Schnitzius  –  Director of Senior Living & Community Services 

ASchnitzius@LeadingAgeWA.org 

Pat Sylvia – Director of Education & Member Development

PSylvia@LeadingAgeWA.org

Cassi Meritt – Member Data & Services Manager

CMeritt@LeadingAgeWA.org

 

Angie Napier – Business Office Manager

ANapier@LeadingAgeWa.org

 

 

Diamond Sponsors

  • Sodexo
  • Consonus
  • Morrison
  • Ziegler